Skip to content
Contact us
The Teosto Prize 2024 goes to the works of Minna Leinonen and Tinyhawk & Bizzarro
The winners of the 2024 Teosto Prize are Minna Leinonen’s composition …and we are rotating with it and Jenni Kinnunen’s compositions and Kinnunen’s and…
Seven works of music nominated for the 2024 Teosto Prize
The nominees for the 2024 Teosto Prize were selected from Finnish works of music published or premiered in 2023. The Teosto Prize, which was first awarded in…
Give us feedback!

Feedback from users is important when we develop our web services. Let us know your experiences of our service!