Skip to content
Contact us

Teosto’s Board of Directors


Teosto’s General Meeting re-elected the following members to the Teosto board in its spring meeting on 26 April, 2017: Kim Kuusi, composer, Kaija Kärkinen, lyricist and Tommi Tuomainen, publisher. They were elected for the 2017-2019 term . Kim Kuusi continues to chair the Teosto board.

Composer Kimmo Hakola, publisher Ari Nieminen and songwriter/composer Markus Nordenstreng will continue as members of the Board.

Half of the members of the Board of Directors are subject to re-election each year.

Read more: Board of Directors

Share on social media